2000-2001 Council Membership


Executive Officers Phone Number Fax Number E-mail Address
President Allan Sheps (905) 889-4551 889-4141 sheps@interlog.com
President-Elect Linda Goddard (403) 541-2132 541-2141 Linda.Goddard@calgaryhealthregion.ca
Secretary Linda Weaver (403) 541-3164 212-1230 linda.weaver@crha-health.ab.ca
Treasurer Neleena Popatia (604) 536-6585 npopatia@telus.net
Past-President Anthony Joyce (780) 407-6501 (780)407-6470 ajoyce@shaw.ca

Local Section Representatives
Calgary Agnes Temesvary (403) 297-4553 agnes.temesvary@amhb.ab.ca
Edmonton Ed Aryee (780) 487-8236 487-8236 phelco@compusmart.ab.ca
Manitoba Ruth Zetner ramzetner@mb.sympatico.ca
Ottawa Sal Colletta (613) 737-8025 737-8895 scolletta@ottawahospital.on.ca
Red Deer Adrienne Chatenay (403) 340-5466 340-4874 
Toronto Sally Erdogan (416)465-4273  levent@trends.ca
Vancouver Jacquelynne Duguay (604) 870-7700  jvduguay@home.com

Standing Committee Chairpersons
Budget and Finance Jim Merchant (403) 297-4986 jim.merchant@amhb.ab.ca
Constitution William Powles (613) 548-7530  wep@post.queensu.ca
Intersection Liaison Susan Farrow (416) 923-7942
Membership Linda Croll (204) 958-9600  lindacroll@shaw.com
Nominating Evelyn Wallace (403) 541-2120 239-4315 wallaceh@cadvision.com
Program Anthony Joyce
Joan-Dianne Smith
(204)477-6391
(780) 986-2660
same
(204)958-9618
ajoyce@shaw.ca
wjgiesbr@mb.sympatico.ca
Publications Colleen Eggertson (403) 225-1086 234-9190*
Indicate that fax is for Colleen
eggertson.gray@shaw.ca
Public Relations T.B.A. /font>
Research George Tasca (613) 737-8035 737-8895 gtasca@ottawahospital.on.ca
Training & Education Anne Mahoney (403) 270-8450 270-8588 gttp@tcel.com

Ad Hoc Committee Chairpersons
Fellowship Doreen Birchmore (416) 487-1373 (416) 487-1373 deebee@pathcom.com
Institute Linda Goddard (403) 541-2132 541-2141 Linda.Goddard@calgaryhealthregion.ca
Winnipeg 2001
Local Arrangements
Arliss Kurtz
Linda Croll
(204) 885-6990
(204) 958-9644
885-3494 akurtz@autobahn.mb.ca
lcroll@videon.wave.ca
Edmonton 2002
Local Arrangements
Fyfe Bahrey
Andrea Duncan
(780) 407-6501 (780) 407-6470 fyfeb@home.com
Women's Caucus Anne Oakley
Terry Simonik
(416) 591-2000 ext. 24
(905) 661-6440
591-2212
same

tsimonik@rogers.com
Social Action Terry Simonik (905) 661-6440 tsimonik@rogers.com
Foundation Pres. Linda Goddard (403) 541-2132 (403) 541-2141 linda.goddard@calgaryhealthregion.ca
Webmaster Sally Erdogan (416) 465-4273 (416) 365-4199 levent@trends.ca
Service Provider Manuel Belonte mbelmonte@home.com